Viktoriya, 27 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 18
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, милая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искрений человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прыгнула с парашютом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для бездомных и животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями, постоянно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Хорошо подумать, прежде чем сделать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Как привлечь деньги
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Успешным женщинам
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверяю людям
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Веселой, искренней
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим человеком
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Завтрак у Тиффани
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес, просмотр фильмов
What is your dream job?
Открыть свой бар
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы присутствовало уважение и любовь
Where do you want to live?
Не важно