Alisa, 36 y.o., Russia, Penza
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Alisa
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Penza
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Внимательна, заботлива, улыбчивая, нежная и ласковая. Умею слушать мужчину и поддерживать его во всем. Умна, красива и чертовски сексуальна)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умён, привлекателен, заботливый, сильный, самодостаточный мужчина. Мужчина, который оберегает свою женщину и заботится о ней, радует и ценит ее. Мой мужчина-самый лучший в мире!)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила одним днём И совершала безрассудные поступки
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла медицинский центр помощи больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила большую квартиру
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идите к мечте не смотря ни на что! Мир прекрасен!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Андре Моруа
What are your goals now?
Встретить любимого человека. Очень хочу переехать жить в Испанию.
Whom do you admire?
Папой и мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Весь мир)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда я боюсь сделать важный шаг
What are your strengths ?
Я верю в лучшее! Всегда!
How do friends view you?
Стоит спросить это у друзей)
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
50 оттенков серого
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, вейк, катание на катере, скутере, прогулки на природе, верховая езда
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина заботливый, верный
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing, Horse riding