Inna, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
"Мужчина" с большой буквы "М"
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие с семьей, за восхитительными эмоциями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась масштабной благотворительностью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, надежность, общительность, интеллект
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
"Сегодня" строит твоё "Завтра"
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Where do you want to live?
Любимый дом))
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Rodents, Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Other, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Reading