Flower, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First Name: Flower
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 42 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling