avatar
Eva, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Eva
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая и разносторонняя  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С ним хоть на край света!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы в Италию
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Работа флористом
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живи сейчас
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Всё проходит
The last books that you read?
Ремарк "Триумфальная арка"
What are your goals now?
Учить языки
Whom do you admire?
Моника Белуччи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Доступность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
Виднее со стороны
What are your strengths ?
Тоже самое что и про недостатки
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
И это тоже надо спроить
What are your favourite games?
Не в том возрасте
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русские
What kinds of music do you like?
Закачана в плей-лист
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская
What are your favourite films?
Классические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Детские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работать в саду
What is your dream job?
Я на ней работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Скоро найдётся
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, gardening, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling