avatar
Alena, 23 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 90
Country: Any
Height: 122 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Амбициозная, добрая, с чувством юмора, преданная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,отзывчивый, с чувством юмора, успешный, богатый, щедрый, умный, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
буду много есть и не бояться потолстеть
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling, photography