Anna, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 55
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Caring, optimistic, easy-going
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable and honest
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Call friends I haven't seen for some time, saying that I love them
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10 millions won't be spare)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With a couple of close people in my life
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Care and ability to laugh at yourself, honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The same
What are your goals now?