avatar
Julia, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am gentle, educated, with a sense of humor, I like cleanliness and beauty, I love children and home comfort.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, intelligence, responsibility, generosity
What are your goals now?
Creating a family
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'm working on it)
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, sushi, cheese
What is your dream job?
I have
Tell us about your dream partner.
Reliable
Where do you want to live?
In a house by the sea or in apartments in the center of the city, but most importantly with whom!
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to money
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga