Dilnura, 34 y.o., Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Dilnura
Age: 34
Location: Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 34 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
яркая, талантливая, верная и очень хорошая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный, милый, высокий, сильный, успешный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
каждый день исполняла свою маленькую мечту
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила частный остров
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с собой и Богом внутри меня
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
идите своим путем и слушайте свое сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
положение уйгуров в концлагерях Китая
The last books that you read?
Лиз Бурбо
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
безответственность и скользкость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
бабский дух
What would you like to change in yourself?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
I can see the floor every once in a while
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling