Celine, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Celine
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 102.15 kg
Height: 150 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Beautifully made with a good heart and open minded. Loving, caring and honest ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for an independent man, caring, honest, humble and have compassionate personality also looking to start friendship and hopefully love. An open minded man who is ready to start a relationship.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will invest in real estate, help in charity and enjoy myself if possible with my partner  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Beauty and Good Character.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Great Personality, Loving, Honesty, Caring Man.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Always stay positive and be happy  
The last books that you read?
The pride and prejudice, A good man is hard to find, Sex and the city.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
Lies and Deceitful
What are your strengths ?
Seeing people happy around me, Creativity, Honesty
What kinds of music do you like?
R&B, Hip Hop, Classic
What is your favourite food?
Meat & Fish
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dancing, Swimming, Reading Novels
What is your dream job?
To be a Doctor.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man is very compassionate man who is looking for someone to develop a relationship through open and honest conversations about life and love.
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere comfortable in the world.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, travelling